The Honours Golf executive team possesses a diverse background and decades of experience in both industry and Company.

As each of them is an expert in their field, the team is committed to providing the highest level of dedication and support to elevate the success of your property. 

Bob Barrett
Vice Chairman of the Board (Troon)

Matt Hurley
Division President

Gary Spivey
Cheif Financial Officer & Senior Vice President

Jim DeReuil, CGCS
Vice President of Agronomy

Michael Ryan
Vice President of Operations

Don Shirey
Vice President of Business Development

Taylor Blake
Director of Finance

Christen Debar
Director of Sales & Marketing

Katie Gironda
Director of Human Resources

Andrew Smith
Director of Food & Beverage

Evan Godfrey
Regional Operations Manager

Troon Rewards

Learn More

Troon Vacations

Reserve Now

Troon Card

More Info


Learn More

About Us

Learn More


Discover Honours


Join Our Portfolio

Book a
Tee Time

Click here